A Beyond The Bunker Wedding

I’m afraid there’s going to be a bit of a dip in content over this weekend but it’s not without reason. I will be getting married on Friday and shortly thereafter be heading off to Canada for a couple of weeks on my honeymoon. You needn’t fret as Steve will take good care of you while I’m gone but it does mean that The Extraordinary Adventures of Monsieur Poppaleux and Dropping Science will both be on hold until I get back. I was hoping to queue some stuff up but it turns out that the week before your wedding is a really bad week to be trying to write blogs about comics. If I do find time before I fly out, I’ll be sure to throw something up.

In the meantime feel free to enjoy the Monsieur Poppaleux archives as well as the Dropping Science ones.

Thank you for all the wonderful goodwill messages. I look forwards to coming back from the honeymoon refreshed and ready to roll into a very busy comic based autumn.

Take care and I’ll see you all when I’m a grown up.

D
x

Leave a Reply

