Harrison Ford vs Chewbacca

I’m away on my honeymoon right now but in order to not shirk my Bunkerly duties, I’ve queued up 10 awesome vids for you dear people. Enjoy!

For many years the question of what happened to the friendship between Harrison Ford and his Wookee co-star has lingered in Star Wars fans minds. Well, thanks to a recent appearance on Jimmy Kimmel Live, we now have our answer. Turns out the Chewmeister and Captain Solo have beef…lots of beef.

The guy on the sofa is my favourite part.

D
x

Leave a Reply

